THE CHINESE EXCLUSION ACT Screenings

Check out our list of past and upcoming screenings of THE CHINESE EXCLUSION ACT:

Chinese American Citizens Alliance Portland Lodge, Portland OR – Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Seattle Public Library – Central Branch, Seattle, WA – Monday, October 9, 2017 at 7pm

Chinese Historical Society of America’s This Land Is Our Land: Conference 2017, San Francisco, CA – Sunday, October 8, 2017
*The screening is included as part of the conference registration fee

A3 Screening and Panel of The Chinese Exclusion Act with filmmakers Ric Burns and Li Shin Yu, New York City – Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 6:30pm

Boston Chinatown Town Hall Meeting, organized by Chinese American Citizens Alliance, Boston, MA – Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 3pm

The Great Star Theater – Special SF Chinatown Screening with Chinatown Community Development Center, San Francisco, CA – Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 1pm

Sacramento Asian Pacific Film Festival 2017, Sacramento, CA – Saturday, May 27, 2017

San Francisco Public Library-Main Branch, San Francisco, CA – Saturday, May 27, 2017

Brookline’s Asian American Pacific Islander Celebration, Brookline, MA – May 24, 2017

New Mexico PBS and New Mexico Department of Health, Santa Fe, NM – Friday, May 19, 2017

Wisconsin China Initiative, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI – Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wisconsin China Initiative, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI – Monday, April 24, 2017

CAAMFest 2017, San Francisco, CA – Sunday, March 19, 2017

National Council of Asian Pacific Americans (NCAPA), Washington, D.C. – Wednesday, October 26, 2016

If you are interested in hosting/organizing your own community screening or receiving free educational resources on the documentary, please fill out the form here.

BACK TO: THE CHINESE EXCLUSION ACT